2nd-pg-header-1.jpg

Commercial Truck Bodies Contact Information

Marion Body Works, Inc.
211 West Ramsdell St.
Marion, WI 54950
Phone:715/754-5261
Fax:715/754-5776
marionbody.com
cvsales@marionbody.com

VP Sales & Marketing
Mike Foley 
mfoley@marionbody.com
Cell: 414/791-3542
Fax: 262/639-2511

Regional Sales Rep
Dale Thomson 
dthomson@marionbody.com 
Cell: 715/881-0274

Regional Sales Rep
Chris Simon 
csimon@marionbody.com 
Cell: 262/902-9581

Regional Sales Rep
Chris Sarmiento
csarmiento@marionbody.com 
Cell: 312/590-6909

Senior Sales Specialist (Parts Contact)
Allison Ferg
aferg@marionbody.com 
Direct Office: 715/754-1196
Fax: 715/754-5776

Sales Specialist 
Danelle Wudtke
dwudtke@marionbody.com 
Direct Office: 715/754-1132
Fax: 715/754-5776

Contact Our Team

 Follow Us
   linkedin youtube  rss

Request More Information

Contact Our Expert Team Request A Quote